VOX Indy combines an experienced and knowledgeable public affairs team with a global network of communications professionals. Here, creative storytelling meets research, data and strategic execution. Leveraging our wide-ranging experience—from crisis communications and social media advertising to grassroots advocacy and media relations—we educate and motivate key audiences, drive behavior change around important, complex issues, and ultimately achieve tangible outcomes for our clients.

Jonathan Coffin

Senior Vice President

317-983-1419 \ jcoffin@voxglobal.com

@jonathancoffin

Joel Cooper

Senior Account Executive

937-203-0676 \ jcooper@voxglobal.com

Francesca Jarosz Brady

Senior Vice President

317-450-2617 \ fjarosz@voxglobal.com

Michael J. Marker

Managing Director

317-902-2958 \ mmarker@voxglobal.com

@mikejmarker

Hannah Riffle

Senior Account Executive

812-457-2341 \ hriffle@voxglobal.com

Emily Sandberg

Account Supervisor

317-270-4347 \ esandberg@voxglobal.com

Michael Terlep

Senior Account Executive

317-983-4776 \ mterlep@voxglobal.com

 

The latest from the blog

July 22, 2019  by Francesca Jarosz Brady

How small nudges can change the world

See all posts >