VOX Indy combines an experienced and knowledgeable public affairs team with a global network of communications professionals. Here, creative storytelling meets research, data and strategic execution. Leveraging our wide-ranging experience—from crisis communications and social media advertising to grassroots advocacy and media relations—we educate and motivate key audiences, drive behavior change around important, complex issues, and ultimately achieve tangible outcomes for our clients.

Jonathan Coffin

Senior Vice President

317-983-1419 \ jcoffin@voxglobal.com

@jonathancoffin

Joel Cooper

Senior Account Executive

937-203-0676 \ jcooper@voxglobal.com

Bryn Eudy

Account Executive

812-390-1274 \ beudy@voxglobal.com

Francesca Jarosz Brady

Senior Vice President

317-450-2617 \ fjarosz@voxglobal.com

Michael J. Marker

Managing Director

317-902-2958 \ mmarker@voxglobal.com

@mikejmarker

Emily Sandberg

Managing Supervisor

317-270-4347 \ esandberg@voxglobal.com

 

The latest from the blog

February 15, 2021  by James Baril

Mindfully Nudging Our Audiences

See all posts >